Brackley Town Council

Telephone: 01280 702441

Town Hall Tower

Clerk: Alison Moses
20 High Street, Brackley
Northamptonshire NN13 7DS

Documents

tagged "Highways"

Displaying 1 to 14 of 14

A43 Northbound - Northampton Road to Silverstone 20210504

A43 Northbound - Northampton Road to Silverstone

Tue, 04 May 2021

Bus Route X87 from 2 November 2020

Bus Route X87 from 2 November 2020

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Highways England - A43 works

Highways England - A43 works June to December 2020

Wed, 20 May 2020

Highways England - A43 works August 2020

Highways England - A43 works August 2020

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Highways England - A43 works March 2021

Highways England - A43 works March 2021

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Highways England - A43 works September 2020

Highways England - A43 works September 2020

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

HS2 - Enabling works update for Radstone area

HS2 - Enabling works update for Radstone area Februarty 2021

Tue, 09 Feb 2021

HS2 - Notice of works A4421 Finmere/Newton Purcell

HS" - Notice of works A4421 Finmere/Newton Purcell amended dates for bridge works.

Fri, 05 Mar 2021

HS2 - Notice of works Finmere Bridge A4421

HS2 Notice of works Finmere Bridge A4421 - February 2021

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Notice of Road Closure - Radstone Road

Notice of Road Closure - Radstone Road October 2020

Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Notice of works A43 - site investigations and compound set-up

Notice of works A43 - site investigations and compound set-up March/April 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Works to commence on A43 Northbound / Soutbound

Highways England - essential maintenance A43

Wed, 29 Jul 2020