[Skip to content]

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience

By clicking the Accept button, you agree to us doing so. Find out more

Browse A-Z

West Northamptonshire Council Members for Brackley

 Cllr Anthony Bagot-Webb
35 John Clare Close
NN13 1GG
01280 702787
07808 0136670

Cllr Fiona Baker
c/o Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton NN1 1ED

01280 423222
07972 194680
Cllr Sue Sharps3 Champion Court
NN13 6LU

07966 416025Independent
Untitled image

Member of Parliament

The Rt. Hon. Andrea Leadsom MP
Conservative Member of Parliament for South Northamptonshire
House of Commons
London. SW1A 0AA

Constituency Office
1 Victoria House
138 Watling Street East
Northants. NN12 6BT

01327 353124

Font size

human icon