Brackley Town Council

Telephone: 01280 702441

Town Hall Tower

Clerk: Alison Moses
20 High Street, Brackley
Northamptonshire NN13 7DS

Documents

tagged "HS2"

Displaying 1 to 15 of 15

HS2 & Fusion - Archeological pit works, Radstone

HS2 & Fusion - Archeological pit works, Radstone October 2020

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

HS2 & Fusion - Works at Turweston October 2020

HS2 & Fusion - Works at Turweston October 2020

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

HS2 - Enabling works Turweston Manor and A43

HS2 - Enabling works Turweston Manor and A43

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Tags: HS2

HS2 - Enabling works update for Radstone area

HS2 - Enabling works update for Radstone area Februarty 2021

Tue, 09 Feb 2021

HS2 - Notice of work at Finmere Bridge, A4421

HS2 - Notice of work at Finmere Bridge, A4421

Issued 25th March 2021

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Tags: HS2

HS2 - Notice of works A4421 Finmere/Newton Purcell

HS" - Notice of works A4421 Finmere/Newton Purcell amended dates for bridge works.

Fri, 05 Mar 2021

HS2 - Notice of works Finmere Bridge A4421

HS2 Notice of works Finmere Bridge A4421 - February 2021

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

HS2 - Spring update Archeology and Environment

HS2 - Spring update Archeology and Environment

Fri, 05 Mar 2021

HS2 Fusion Ecological Planting - Radstone

HS2 Fusion Ecological Planting

Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Tags: HS2

HS2 Twyford to Greatworth Update - January 2021

HS2 Twyford to Greatworth Update - January 2021

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Tags: HS2

HS2 Twyford to Greatworth Update - January 21st 2021

HS2 Twyford to Greatworth - January 2021 Newsletter update received 21.1.2021

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Notice of Road Closure - Radstone Road

Notice of Road Closure - Radstone Road October 2020

Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Notice of works A43 - site investigations and compound set-up

Notice of works A43 - site investigations and compound set-up March/April 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Traffic Information Guide - Goddington to Brackley

HS2 Traffic Information Guide - Goddington to Brackley Winter 2020

Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Tags: HS2

Traffic Information Guide - Greatworth to Southam

Traffic Information Guide - Greatworth to Southam Winter 2020

Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Tags: HS2