Brackley Town Council

Telephone: 01280 702441

Town Hall Tower

Clerk: Alison Moses
20 High Street, Brackley
Northamptonshire NN13 7DS

Documents

tagged "Advice & Information"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 41

Brackley & District U3A - Learn, Laugh and Live

Brackley & District U3A - keep in touch with friends

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Brackley Defibrillators

Location map of all defribrillators (AED's) in Brackley

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Brackley Vs Coronavirus

Volunteer and residents form

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Brackley Wellbeing

Advice for Brackley residents to stay mentally well

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Bus Route 505 - Brackley to Bicester

Bus Route 505 Brackley to Bicester

Mon, 30 Dec 2019

Caretaker/Groundworks Assistant Job Description

Caretaker/Groundworks Assistant Job Description

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Complaints Procedure 13 May 2019

Complaints Procedure adopted 13.5.19/minute number 23/19

Mon, 13 May 2019

Countryside Code

Countryside Code

Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Draft Budget 2020-21

Draft Budget 2020-21

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Eat Out to Help Out - Brackley & Local Area

Eat Out to help Out - Brackley and Local Area

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Grant Application Form - Small Community Groups

Application form for Grant Finding from the Town Council for smaller community groups.

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Highways England - A43 works August 2020

Highways England - A43 works August 2020

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Highways England - A43 works September 2020

Highways England - A43 works September 2020

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Job Advert - Venues & Events Co-ordinator

Job advert for the post of Venues & Events Co-ordinator.

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Local Business Deliveries and Takeaways

List of deliveries and takeaways as at 25 March 2020

If you would like to be added to the list, please contact us

Thu, 26 Mar 2020

NCC Covid 19 A5 Leaflet

A5 leafllet from NCC about Covid 19 restrictions.

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Northamptonshire Carers

Northamptonshire Carers - drop in zoom sessions

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Northamptonshire County Council Covid-19 September 2020

Northamptonshire County Council Covid-19 September 2020

Mon, 07 Sep 2020

Northamptonshire Local Resilience Forum November 2020

Northamptonshire Local Resilience Forum November 2020

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Northamptonshire Police - Independent Advisory Group Application Form

Northamptonshire Police Independent Advisory Group Application Form

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Northamptonshire Police - Independent Advisory Group Information

Northamptonshire Police Independent Advisory Group information

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Northamptonshire Police Safety Advice

Northamptonshire Police Safety Advice

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Northamtonshire Police - Independent Advisory Group

Northamptonshire Police - Independent Advisory Group

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Northants Fire - Seasonal Safety Newsletter

Northants Fire - Seasonal Safety Newsletter

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

On-going Road Works A43/A422

Information concerning on-going road works on A43/A422 Oxford Road Roundabout

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2