Brackley Town Council

Telephone: 01280 702441

Town Hall Tower

Clerk: Alison Moses
20 High Street, Brackley
Northamptonshire NN13 7DS

Documents

Displaying 361 to 390 of 1,254

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150720

Agenda for Planning Committee meeting onMonday 20th July 2015

Wed, 15 Jul 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150803

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & general Works Committee on Monday 3rd August 2015

Wed, 29 Jul 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150907

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 7 September 2015

Fri, 04 Sep 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150921

Agenda for Planning & General Works Committee Monday 21 September 2015

Wed, 16 Sep 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20151005

Agenda - Planning General Works Committee Meeting 5 Octber 2015

Thu, 01 Oct 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20151019

Agenda for the meeting od the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 19th October2015

Wed, 14 Oct 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20151102

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 2nd November 2015

Wed, 28 Oct 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20151116

Agenda for the Planning & General Works Committee meeting on Monday 16th November at 7.00pm

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20151207

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 7th December 2015

Thu, 03 Dec 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20151221

Agenda for the meeting od the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 21st December 2015

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160104

Agenda for Planning & General Works Committee Monday 4th January 2016

Tue, 29 Dec 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160118

Agenda for the Planning & General Works Committee meeting on Monday 18th January 2016

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160201

Agenda for the Planning & General Works Committee Monday 1st February 2016

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160307

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 7th March 2016 following the Council meeting

Thu, 03 Mar 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160404

Agenda for the Meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 4th April 2016

Wed, 30 Mar 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160418

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 18 April 2016

Fri, 29 Apr 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160509

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 9 May 2016

Tue, 24 May 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160606

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 6 June 2016

Mon, 06 Jun 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160620

Agenda for the meeting on Monday 20th June 2016

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160704

Agenda for Meeting on Monday 4th July 2016

Thu, 30 Jun 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160718

Agenda for the Planning & General Works Committee meeting on Monday 18th July 2016

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160905

Agenda for the Planning & General Works Committee Meeting on Monday 5th September 2016 at the Old Fire Station

Wed, 31 Aug 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160919

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 19th September 2016

Wed, 14 Sep 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20161017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 17 October 2016

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20161107

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 7th November 2016

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20161121

Agenda for the Meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee being held on Monday 21st November at 7.00pm

Wed, 16 Nov 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20161205

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 5th December 2016

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20161219

Agenda for Planning & General Works Committee meeting on Monday 19th December at 7.00pm

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20170109

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee taking place on Monday 9th January 2017

Wed, 04 Jan 2017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20170123

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 23rd January 2017

Wed, 18 Jan 2017