Brackley Town Council

Telephone: 01280 702441

Town Hall Tower

Clerk: Mrs. Linda Carter
9 Market Place, Brackley
Northamptonshire NN13 7AB

Tel: 01280 702441

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 971

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20140901

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 1 September 2014

Thu, 28 Aug 2014

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20140915

Agenda for Planning & General Works Committee meeting on Monday 15th September

Thu, 11 Sep 2014

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20141006

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning Committee Monday 6th October 2014

Fri, 03 Oct 2014

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20141020

Agenda for the Planning Committee Monday 20th October 2014

Thu, 16 Oct 2014

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20141103

Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 3 November 2014

Wed, 29 Oct 2014

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20141117

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & general Works Committee meeting on Monday 17th November 2014

Thu, 13 Nov 2014

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20141201

Agenda for the Planning and General Works Committee, Monday 1 December 2014

Wed, 26 Nov 2014

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20141215

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 15 December 2014

Wed, 10 Dec 2014

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150105

Agenda for Planning & General Works Committee 5th January 2015

Tue, 30 Dec 2014

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150119

Agenda for the meeting on Monday 19th January 2015

Thu, 15 Jan 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150202

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 2 February 2015 immediately following the the Full Council Meeting

Sun, 01 Mar 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150216

Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 16 February 2015

Tue, 17 Feb 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150302

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 2nd March 2015

Mon, 02 Mar 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150316

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee to be held on Monday 16 March 2015 at 7.00pm

Fri, 13 Mar 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150413

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee Monday 13th April 2015

Wed, 08 Apr 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150427

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting to be held on Monday 27 April 2015 at 7.00pm.

Please note that minutes for this meeting will not be available to view until AFTER approval at the next meeting, due on Monday 18th May 2015.

Fri, 24 Apr 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150518

Agenda for the meeting of Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 18th May 2015

Wed, 13 May 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150601

Agenda for meeting of Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 1st June 2015 immediately following the Full Council Meeting

Thu, 28 May 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150615

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & general Works Committee on Monday 15th June 2015

Wed, 10 Jun 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150706

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 6 July 2015

Mon, 06 Jul 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150720

Agenda for Planning Committee meeting onMonday 20th July 2015

Wed, 15 Jul 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150803

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & general Works Committee on Monday 3rd August 2015

Wed, 29 Jul 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150907

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 7 September 2015

Fri, 04 Sep 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20150921

Agenda for Planning & General Works Committee Monday 21 September 2015

Wed, 16 Sep 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20151005

Agenda - Planning General Works Committee Meeting 5 Octber 2015

Thu, 01 Oct 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20151019

Agenda for the meeting od the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 19th October2015

Wed, 14 Oct 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20151102

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 2nd November 2015

Wed, 28 Oct 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20151116

Agenda for the Planning & General Works Committee meeting on Monday 16th November at 7.00pm

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20151207

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 7th December 2015

Thu, 03 Dec 2015

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20151221

Agenda for the meeting od the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 21st December 2015

Wed, 16 Dec 2015