Brackley Town Council

Telephone: 01280 702441

Town Hall Tower

Clerk: Alison Moses
20 High Street, Brackley
Northamptonshire NN13 7DS

Documents

tagged "Committees"

Displaying 271 to 300 of 707

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160620

Agenda for the meeting on Monday 20th June 2016

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160704

Agenda for Meeting on Monday 4th July 2016

Thu, 30 Jun 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160718

Agenda for the Planning & General Works Committee meeting on Monday 18th July 2016

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160905

Agenda for the Planning & General Works Committee Meeting on Monday 5th September 2016 at the Old Fire Station

Wed, 31 Aug 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20160919

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 19th September 2016

Wed, 14 Sep 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20161017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 17 October 2016

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20161107

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 7th November 2016

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20161205

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 5th December 2016

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20161219

Agenda for Planning & General Works Committee meeting on Monday 19th December at 7.00pm

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20170109

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee taking place on Monday 9th January 2017

Wed, 04 Jan 2017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20170123

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 23rd January 2017

Wed, 18 Jan 2017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20170320

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 20th March 2017

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20170403

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 3 April 2017

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20170424

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 24th April 2017

Wed, 19 Apr 2017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20170522

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 22 May 2017

Fri, 19 May 2017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20170605

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 5th June 2017

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20170619

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 19 June 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20170717

Agenda for Monday 17th July 2017 at 7.00pm

Wed, 12 Jul 2017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20170904

Agenda for meeting of Planning and General Works Committee Monday 4th September 2017

Fri, 01 Sep 2017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20170918

Agenda for the Planning & General Works Committee Monday 18th September 2017

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20171016

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 16 October 2017

Wed, 11 Oct 2017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20171106

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & general Works Committee on Monday 6th November 2017

Wed, 01 Nov 2017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20171218

Agenda for the Planning & General Works Committee meeting on Monday 18th December

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20180108

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 8th January 2018

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20180122

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee meeting Monday 22nd January 2018 at 7.00pm

Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20180205

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 5th February 2018

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20180219

Agenda for meeting of Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 19th February 2018

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20180305

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 5th March 2018

Fri, 02 Mar 2018

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20180319

Agenda for Planning & General Works Committee Monday 19th March 2018

Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20180423

Agenda for the Planning & General Works Committee meeting Monday 23rd April 2018

Wed, 18 Apr 2018