Brackley Town Council

Telephone: 01280 702441

Town Hall Tower

Clerk: Mrs. Linda Carter
20 High Street, Brackley
Northamptonshire NN13 7DS

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 393

Minutes - Staffing Committee 20190108

Minutes of the Staffing Committee meeting 8th January 2019

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20190121

Minutes of Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 21st January 2019

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Draft Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20190204

Draft Minutes of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 4th February 2019

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Draft Minutes - Full Council Meeting 20190204

Draft Minutes of the Full Council Meeting on Monday 4th February 2019

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Draft Minutes - Direct Responsibilities & General Purposes Committee 20190121

Draft Minutes of the Direct Responsibilities and General Purposes Committee Monday 21st January 2019

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Draft Minutes - Finance & Policy Committee 20190121

Draft Minutes of the Finance & Policy Committee meeting on Monday 21st January 2019

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Minutes - Staffing Committee 20181204

Minutes of the Staffing Committee meeting held on Tuesday 4th December 2018

Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20190107

Minutes of the Planning & General Works Committee meeting Monday 7th January 2019

Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Minutes - Full Council Meeting 20190107

Minutes from the Full Council Meeting Monday 7th January 2019

Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20181217

Minutes of the Planning & General Works Committee Monday 17th December 2018

Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Minutes - Finance & Policy Committee 20181217

Minutes of the Finance & Policy Committee on Monday 17th December 2018

Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Minutes - Full Council Meeting 20181203

Minutes - Full Council Meeting 3 December 2018

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20181203

Minutes of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 3rd December 2018

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Minutes - Full Council Meeting 20181105

Minutes of Full Council Meeting on Monday 5th November 2018

Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Minutes - Finance & Policy Committee 20181119

Minutes of the Finance & Policy Committee on Monday 19th November 2019

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20181119

Minutes for Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 19th November 2018

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Minutes - Direct Responsibilities & General Purposes Committee 20181119

Minutes for Direct Responsibilities & General Purposes Committee Monday 19th November 2018

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20181105

Minutes of Planning & General Works Committee Monday 5th November 2018

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20181015

Minutes for Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 15th October 2018

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Minutes - Finance & Policy Committee 20181015

Minutes for Finance & Policy Committee 15th October 2018

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Minutes - Finance & Policy 20180917

Minutes - Finance & Policy 17th September 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works 20181001

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 1st October 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Minutes - Direct Responsibilities & General Purposes 20180917

Minutes - Direct Responsibilities & General Purposes Committee 17th September 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Minutes - Full Council 20181001

Minutes of Full Council meeting on Monday 1st October 2018

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Minutes - Staffing Committee 20180904

Minutes of Staffing Committee 4th September 2018

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Minutes - Finance & Policy Committee 20180917

Minutes of Finance & Policy Committee Monday 17th September 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20180917

Minutes of Planning & General Works Committee Monday 17th September 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20180903

Minutes from the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 3rd September 2018

Mon, 10 Sep 2018