Brackley Town Council

Telephone: 01280 702441

Town Hall Tower

Clerk: Mrs. Linda Carter
9 Market Place, Brackley
Northamptonshire NN13 7AB

Tel: 01280 702441

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 363

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 20181203

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting Monday 3rd December 2018

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20181203

Agenda for the Planning & General Works Committee Monday 3rd December 2018

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Agenda - Finance & Policy Committee 20181119

Agenda for Finance & Policy Committee on Monday 19th November 2018

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Agenda - Direct Responsibilities & General Purposes Committee 20181119

Agenda for Direct Responsibilities & General Purposes Committee on Monday 19th November 2018

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20181119

Agenda for the Planning & General Works Committee Monday 19th November 2018

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20181105

Agenda for Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 5th November 2018

Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 20181105

Agenda for Full Council Meeting on Monday 5th November 2018

Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Agenda - Staffing Committee 20181002

Agenda for the Staffing Committee meeting Tuesday 2nd October at 2.00pm

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20181001

Agenda for the Planning & General Works Committee Monday 1st October 2018 in the Civic Hall.

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 20181001

Agenda or the Full Council meeting on Monday 1st October 2018 at 7.00pm in the Civic Hall, Brackley Town Hall

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Agenda - Finance & Policy Committee 20180917

Agenda of Finance & Policy Committee meeting Monday 17th September 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Agenda - Direct Responsibilities & General Purposes Committee 20180917

Agenda for the Direct Responsibilities & Genera Purposes Committee Monday 17th September 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20180917

Agenda for the Planning & General Works Committee, Monday 17th September 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20180903

Agenda for the Planning & General Works Committee Monday 3rd September 2018

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 20180903

Agenda for the Council meeting on Monday 3rd September 2018

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Agenda - Finance & Policy Committee 20180716

Agenda for Finance & Policy Committee Monday 16th July 2018

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20180716

Agenda for Planning & General Works Committee Monday 16th July 2018

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Agenda - Staffing Committee 20180710

Agenda for the Staffing Committee - Tuesday 10th July at 10.00am

Tue, 03 Jul 2018

Agenda - Finance & Policy Committee 20180618

Agenda for Finance & Policy Committee on Monday 18th June 2018

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Agenda - Direct Responsibilities & General Purposes Committee 20180618

Agenda for Direct Responsibilities & General Purposes Committee on Monday 18th June 2018

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20180618

Agenda for Planning & General Works Committee Monday 18th June 2018 at 7pm

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20180604

Agenda for meeting of Planning & General Works Committee - Monday 4th June 2018

Wed, 30 May 2018

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 20180604

Agenda for Full Council meeting on Monday 4th June 2018

Wed, 30 May 2018

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20180521

Agenda for Planning & General Works Committee meeting Monday 21st May 2018

Thu, 17 May 2018

Agenda - Finance & Policy Committee 20180521

Agenda for the Finance & Policy Committee meeting on Monday 21st May 2018

Wed, 16 May 2018

Agenda - Direct Responsibilities & General Purposes Committee 20180521

Agenda for Direct Responsibilities & General Purposes Committee meeting Monday21st May 2018

Wed, 16 May 2018