Brackley Town Council

Telephone: 01280 702441

Town Hall Tower

Clerk: Alison Moses
20 High Street, Brackley
Northamptonshire NN13 7DS

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 524

Agenda - Planning and General Works 20210426

Agenda - Planning and General Works 26 April 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Agenda - Planning and General Works 20210412

Agenda - Planning and General Works 12 April 2021

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 20210412

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 12 April 2021

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Agenda - Finance and Policy 20210315

Finance and Policy Agenda 15 March 2021

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Agenda - Direct Responsibilities 20210315

Direct Responsibilities Agenda 15 March 2021

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Agenda - Planning and General Works 20210315

Planning and General Works Agenda 15 March 2021

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee 20210301

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting Monday 1st March 2021

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Agenda - Full Council 20210301

Agenda - Full Council Meeting Monday 1st March 2021

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Finance and Policy 20210215

Finance and Policy Agenda 15 February 2021

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Agenda - Direct Responsibilities 20210215

Direct Responsibilities Agenda 15 February 2021

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Agenda - Planning and General Works 20210215

Planning & General Works Agenda 15 February 2021

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Agenda - Planing & General Works Committee 20210201

Agenda - Planning and General Works Committee Meeting Monday 1st February 2021

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Agenda - Full Council 20210201

Agenda - Full Council Meeting Monday 1st February 2021

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Finance & Policy Committee 20210118

Agenda - Finance & Policy Committee Monday 18th January 2021

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Agenda - Direct Responsibilities & General Purposes Committee 20210118

Agenda - Direct Responsibilities & General Purposes Committee Monday 18th January 2021

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Agenda - Planing & General Works Committee 20210111

Agenda - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting Monday 11th January 2021

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Agenda - Full Council 20210111

Agenda - Full Council meeting Monday 11th January 2021

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Finance and Policy 20201221

Agenda - Finance and Policy Committee

21 December 2020

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Agenda - Direct Responsibilities 20201221

Agenda - Direct Responsibilities and General Purpose Committee

21 December 2020

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Agenda - Planning and General Works 20201221

Agenda - Planning and General Works Committee
21 December 2020

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Agenda - Planning and General Works 20201207 Zoom

Agenda - Planning and General Works 7 December 2020 via Zoom

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 20201207 Zoom

Agenda - Full Council 7th December 2020

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Agenda - Planning and General Works 20201207

Agenda - Planning and General Works Meeting
Monday 7 December 2020

Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 20201207

Agenda - Full Council Meeting Monday 7 December 2020

Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Agenda - Finance and Policy 20201116

Finance and Policy Agenda - 16 November 2020

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Agenda - Direct Responsibilities 20201116

Direct Responsibilities Agenda 16 November 2020

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Agenda - Planning and General Works 20201116

Planning and General Works Agenda 16 November 2020

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Agenda - Full Council 20200211

Agenda - Full Council Meeting Monday 2nd November 2020

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full Council Meeting 20201102

Full Council Meeting Agenda - 2 November 2020

Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Agenda - Planning and General Works 20201102

Planning and General Works Committee Agenda via Zoom

2 November 2020

Wed, 28 Oct 2020