Brackley Town Council

Telephone: 01280 702441

Town Hall Tower

Clerk: Alison Moses
20 High Street, Brackley
Northamptonshire NN13 7DS

Documents

beginning with "M"

Displaying 331 to 360 of 411

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20171218

Minutes of Planning & General Works Committee meeting Monday 18th December 2017

Wed, 20 Dec 2017

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20180108

Minutes of Planning & General Works Committee Monday 8th January 2018

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20180122

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 22nd January 2018

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20180205

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 5th February 2018

Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20180305

Minutes of Planning & General Works Committee Monday 5th March 2018

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20180319

Minutes of Planning & General Works Committee Monday 19th March 2018

Sun, 25 Mar 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20180409

Minutes for Planning & General Works Committee Monday 9th April 2018

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20180423

Minutes of Planning & General Works Committee Monday 23rd April 2018

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20180502

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 5th February 2018

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20180514

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 14 May 2018

Wed, 23 May 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20180604

Minutes of the Planning & General Works Committee Monday 4th June 2018

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20180618

Minutes of Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 18th June 2018

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20180702

Minutes of the Planning & General Works Committee Meeting on Monday 2nd July 2018

Tue, 03 Jul 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20180903

Minutes from the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 3rd September 2018

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20180917

Minutes of Planning & General Works Committee Monday 17th September 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20181015

Minutes for Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 15th October 2018

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20181105

Minutes of Planning & General Works Committee Monday 5th November 2018

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20181119

Minutes for Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 19th November 2018

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20181203

Minutes of the Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 3rd December 2018

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20181217

Minutes of the Planning & General Works Committee Monday 17th December 2018

Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20190107

Minutes of the Planning & General Works Committee meeting Monday 7th January 2019

Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 201901118

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting Monday 18th November 2019

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20190121

Minutes of Planning & General Works Committee on Monday 21st January 2019

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20190204

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 4th february 2019

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20190304

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 4th March 2019

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20190306

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 3rd June 2019

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20190318

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 18th March 2019

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20190401

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 1st April 2019

Wed, 29 May 2019

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20190415

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee Meeting 15th April 2019

Wed, 29 May 2019

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 20190513

Minutes - Planning & General Works Committee 13th May 2019

Wed, 29 May 2019