Brackley Town Council

Telephone: 01280 702441

Town Hall Tower

Clerk: Alison Moses
20 High Street, Brackley
Northamptonshire NN13 7DS

South Northamptonshire Council
District Councillors for Brackley

Cllr Anthony Bagot-Webb (Brackley East)

Cllr Anthony Bagot-Webb (Brackley East)

South Northamptonshire Council
The Forum
Moat Lane
Towcester
Northants
NN12 6AD

Email: anthony.bagot-webb@southnorthants.gov.uk

Cllr Fiona Baker (Brackley West)

Cllr Fiona Baker (Brackley West)

South Northamptonshire Council
The Forum
Moat Lane
Towcester
Northants
NN12 6AD

Email: fiona.baker@southnorthants.gov.uk

Cllr Caryl Billingham MBE (South)

Cllr Caryl Billingham MBE (South)

South Northamptonshire Council
The Forum
Moat Lane
Towcester
Northants
NN12 6AD

Email: caryl.billingham@southnorthants.gov.uk

Cllr Alice Ord (Brackley South)

Cllr Alice Ord (Brackley South)

South Northamptonshire Council
The Forum
Moat Lane
Towcester
Northants
NN12 6AD

Email: alice.ord@southnorthants.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Rawlinson (Brackley East)

Cllr Peter Rawlinson (Brackley East)

South Northamptonshire Council
The Forum
Moat Lane
Towcester
Northants
NN13 6AD

Email: peter.rawlinson@southnorthants.gov.uk

Cllr Elaine Wiltshire (Brackley West)

Cllr Elaine Wiltshire (Brackley West)

South Northamptonshire Council
The Forum
Moat Lane
Towcester
Northants
NN12 6AD

Email: elaine.wiltshire@southnorthants.gov.uk