Members of the Staffing Committee comprise of:

Chair - The Town Mayor

Deputy Town Mayor
Chair of the Direct Responsibilities & General Purposes Committee
Chair of the Finance & Policy Committee
Chair of the Planning & General Works Committee

Due to the nature of agenda items and minutes from this Committee will not be published on-line.