Brackley Town Council

Telephone: 01280 702441

Town Hall Tower

Clerk: Alison Moses
20 High Street, Brackley
Northamptonshire NN13 7DS

Your Town Councillors

Brackley Town Centre

Brackley has 4 wards: North, South, East and West, each represented by four Councillors. Town Council elections take place every four years, and Councillors are elected to serve that term. If Councillors wish to continue beyond their four year term, they must stand for re-election.

If you wish to view Members' interest forms, please follow this link and select the appropriate member:

District Councillors for Brackley

Member of Parliament

The Rt Hon. Andrea Leadsom MP

Conservative Member of Parliament for South Northamptonshire
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA

Constituency Office
1 Victoria House
138 Watling Street East
NN12 6BT

Telephone: 01327 353124